Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joetomskip

22 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Colorado native from the Durango area. I tend to be quiet and a bit shy until I get to know people. However, with friends I am very adventurous and easy going. I like being outside and I like to laugh. I'm on track to commission as and officer in the Air Force after I graduate. I'm really looking forward to active duty since I've wanted to be in the military since I was a kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working on a degree in Russian studies at CU and working to commission into the Air Force through ROTC. Hoping to do something exciting in the AF and then retire and become a professional firearms instructor.
I’m really good at
Well I qualified expert with the pistol so I'm a good shot. I'm a fairly good skier and I love spending time outside, having adventures, and working out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fairly quiet until I get to know people. I've been told I have pretty blue eyes but I'm probably not the best judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Cormac McCarthy's The Road and almost all of Nabokov's works. Solzhenitsyn also wrote some amazing literature.

I like cartoons like Futurama and American Dad. I'm pretty stoked for the new season of Game of Thrones. Quentin Tarantino is a genius. My favorite movie is probably the series Band of Brothers.

As far as food, it doesn't get much better than Vietnamese and my mom's spaghetti.

For music, I like almost anything. Indi, house, classical, classic rock, I love it all. Some of my favorites are The Black Keys, Clutch, Foxy Shazam, and Volbeat.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, good food, shooting, the mountains, and working out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future in the Air Force and my grades. And how I wish I was graduating already!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my roommates or my brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm. Depends on who wants to know. Meet me and we can trade stories!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested!