JoettaW
29 Minneapolis, MN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JoettaW
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, interesting, sexy, and caring woman who loves to laugh and have a good time. I love going out to dinner, drinks, bowling, movies, concerts, traveling, hiking, festivals, family barbeques, being with friends, creating an adventure and loads of other stuff. I also enjoy just staying home for dinner and a movie or getting caught up in a great book.

I am sweet, spunky, and fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I am an artist living in Minnesota and I'm loving it. I have started learning the guitar, and it's fun. I love writing plays, poetry and raps (sometimes I think I can rap! It's funny.) I am currently working as a theater, commercial and voiceover artist and love what I do. I also work as a Personal Care Attendant for mentally challenged children and physically handicapped adults. Challenging but way more rewarding :) Other than that I'm just having fun, laughing, surrounding myself with amazing friends (seriously, my friends are too cool for school!) and continuing to be excited about my life. I'm a happy lady :)
I’m really good at
Acting, singing, dancing, writing, being a good friend, cooking, being honest, laughing, dancing for a long time, kareoke, decorating stuff, knitting cute scarves and hats, quoting from The Golden Girls and much much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Princess Mononoke, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Independence Day, Little Women, Jackie Brown (gotta love Quintin Tarentino), The Holiday, Nausica of the Valley of the Wind, Bridesmaids, Wedding Crashers, Seven Samurai, Zoolander, To Wong Foo, The Mummy movies, Jurassic Park, etc
Television: The Golden Girls (and proud of it!), Lost, Friends, True Blood, Game of Thrones, ROME, Dexter, The Tudors, Weeds, CSI, LWord, South Park, Orange is the New Black
Books: The Lovely Bones, The handmaiden, Middlesex, Living by the Word, The Color Purple, The Jungle, Sula, David Sedaris!
Music: EVERYTHING! Seriously, I can find something I like in every category of music.
Food: Thai, Indian, Ethiopian, Vietnamese (Pho is the best thing in the world!), Italian, French, American, Japanese, Chinese...pretty much everything minus mexican...allergic to avocado :(
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Food
Water
A shower
The Arts
And something to do with my hands!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling
Being an accomplished artist
What I can do to better myself
Having fun in my life
Becoming a professional decorator and organizer
Planting flowers and herbs and cute stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Performing in a show and then going out for a drink with friends after...Or trying catch a live show somewhere, or inviting people to my place (I'm so good at being a hostess it would be mean to deprive people of my hostessing skills :) )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would love to find a good man who is really interested in a relationship :)
You should message me if
If you're not a creeper and want to have fun and laugh:) But seriously, I'm sick of creepers! lol
More