Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joey2501

28 M Oxford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, i'm Joe. I currently live in Abingdon, but also spend a lot of time in Witney and Oxford too.

I enjoy watching films (i like comedy and action/thriller films), listening to various types of rock music (punk, nu metal, progressive etc.) I'm all about socialising with my friends. I like to go to pubs/bars on weekends, i enjoy playing poker (sometimes play online and watch on TV)

At the moment, I'm really into photography and am looking to explore this in depth and hopefully may lead to alternate career option.

That's all i can think of at the moment....

Looking to meet some interesting, fun, outgoing and like-minded people to have some good times with.
I guess I'm quite reserved at first but really want to be more active and try new things. So, if you have any crazy hobbies, sign me up! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a well known national charity organisation, in an admin office environment.
my main role is as a teacher of IT for older people. I really enjoy what I do and get a lot of satisfaction from it. I get to meet lots of great characters, but obviously not many in my age group! :)

I also studied Photography at school and college and am currently exploring this as my main hobby/interest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything involving current technology (Computers/other electrical equipment)
I'm pretty calm in most situations.
Oh, and i'm good at general knowledge stuff, i'm full of useless trivia lol.
I've been told that I can be a great listener and can occasionally pull out some insightful advice now and then.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think that people would see that i can be kind, caring and considerate. I will always go out of my way to help my family and friends no matter what the situation. I think people notice that i'm also quite a deep and immersive character. Problem is, not many people get to see that side of me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tough question.

I'm really into films and TV but i guess i don't really have a favourite film... I like something that really makes you think, and involves characters you can relate to.
Mostly into action/comedies/sci-fi but have been known to watch the occasional horror/indie/world cinema too.

I have a few favourite TV Shows (24, Lost, Game of Thrones, Fringe, Spartacus, The Walking Dead etc.)
Also enjoy comedies/sitcoms like The Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother.

My favourite book series, by far, is George RR Martin's "A Song of Ice and Fire"
Also very much enjoyed Stieg Larsson's Millennium Trilogy and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne Trilogy.
Of course, we can't forget classics like The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm... Interesting...
Probably my collection of various man-gadgets like my iPad, playstation and Camera and the obvious cliched things like my family, friends and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and Everything... I'm a thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for a night out in Oxford or Witney with my mates or staying in with a pizza and a good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... where should i begin...? Lol
Nah, not really interesting enough to have secrets!...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what i've put down on this profile.
Like i said, i'm a nice guy and would always welcome new friends and potential dates.