Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeyBallgame

28 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in California, raised in Texas and educated in Massachusetts. Fan of the pacific ocean, a medium-rare filet mignon with a glass of red wine, and any music with a catchy beat. Obsessed with sports, but also a closet nerd. I will school you at basketball while talking about the intricacies of the latest episode of Game of Thrones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The only thing I care about in the end is that I have no regrets and that I enjoyed the journey. How I get there, and with whom, is just part of the fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, listening, anticipating needs, being brutally honest, eating an entire sleeve of Oreo cookies, being on time, quoting lines from the movie "Anchorman," playing video games, spelling and grammar, making mixed drinks, grilling, arranging music playlists, being polite and using good manners.

On the other hand I'm terrible at lying or keeping secrets, being productive at work after 4 pm on Fridays, and folding fitted bed sheets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'3" with a big Jewish nose. Thanks, Dad!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list. I listen to just about everything, eat just about anything, and watch/read things that either stimulate my brain or involve people chasing round objects and hitting each other.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Iced coffee
2. A tailored suit
3. Sports
4. Music
5. The ability to read
6. My friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being positive and optimistic (except when it comes to the Dallas Cowboys). Feeling fulfilled and successful. Enjoying weekends, vacations and new experiences. Appreciating the past, making the most out of the present and anticipating the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what I want, where I want, how I want.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I liked the movie "He's Just Not That Into You" and have watched the TV show "Girls," but if you tell anyone I will completely deny it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a genuine, honest guy, you like sports, you hate politics or you just want to share something with me