Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeyMooseHill

22 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back kind of guy with a great sense of humor who likes to read, watch anime, hang out with friends and blacksmith. I'm usually up for anything and just like enjoying other people's company. I take care of people who are important to me, and help others whenever I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Working while trying to decide what I want to do with my future and trying to continuously improve my blacksmithing skills. I enjoy working with my hands and mind to create or improve things.
I’m really good at
Listening and finding humor in needed situations. I love making people laugh and hearing their own insight and personal stories. I'm a quick thinker and i like to think i have a pretty malleable lifestyle!

Oh and as for professionally I'm kind of a devoted blue collar worker from landscaping to even blacksmithing(really!)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that my beard is Red-Orange, but that I have brown hair and that I am 6 feet tall. Personality wise would be that I love to make sure everyone is having a good time and that I'm almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: the Dark Tower series, Odd Thomas series, Eddie's Bastard, Cellular, the Great Gatsby, A Song of Ice and Fire, and much more.
Favorite movies: Donnie Darko, Detatchment, What Dreams May Come, any superhero movie, and Pulp Fiction.
Favorite Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones Vikings.
Favorite bands: Amon Amarth, Johnny Cash, Daft Punk, Gorillaz, System of a Down, Nightwish, Eminem, Dr.Dre, Johnny Cash, Epica, and much more. Basically a bit of everything.
My favorite food is pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends, 2. Functional arms and hands, 3. Books, 4. Something productive, 5. A car, 6. A Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I want to make out of it, and what superpowers I would want most if I could choose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or at home reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cant stand the feeling of the fur of kiwis or peaches. I physically spaz out even if I only think of touching a kiwi if it isn't peeled first. I understand that its kind of weird, but I can't help it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a nice guy to have fun with and get to know each other then shoot me a message.