Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeyOso1

39 Queens, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm all about living life to the fullest and forget all the negative stuff. The glass is always half full for me.

I'm spontaneous and adventurous.

I love people. I love being in good company and if it's with the people I know, I love reminiscing about old times.

A Real Man does not sleep with a thousand women, he sleeps with one a thousand ways..
Im very romantic and not into the ordinary, which is movies and arcades,. zzz, perhaps a picnic at the beach, listening to the waves crash, lookin up at the stars and having deep talk. A evening where i would cook for you a candle lit dinner, we're both dressed up, you in a long black tight fitted sequenced dress, me a black sports blazer with a red wine color dress shirt, top button open.

Im very creative, unpredictable and spontanious when it comes to keeping the person I'm with happy and always smiling.

"Looks captures the eye, but personality captures the heart"

When people fall in love, their are putting their soul in their partner's hand for safe keeping, and both partners have the responsibility to keep it safe and make it prosper...
you must make the other person happy in order for you to live happy and healthy.

Looking For: a female who is outgoing and has a pulse, no boring dry people.. someone who can laugh at sillyness, enjoys going out and having a good time and is not big on themsleves, no divas. Is big on family value
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Property owner, own and operate many properties
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh/ waking up a quiet room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My New Yorker demeanor. Born and raised in NYC. Both parents from
Sicily, came here in their early 20's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza
iPhone
Good people
Hearing Laughter outside my own
Music
Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What cool Restaraunts to check out. I'm in love with food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillen with friends at a local low key bar in Williamsburg Brooklyn Or the lower east side NYC
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are a few. But Lets keep Them a secret to share with that lucky someone ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a girl looking for a humble, funny/silly outgoing guy who is not about showing off and being all macho, rough and tough, but can be if needed.