Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeyP78

35 M Richmond, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Joey! I just moved back to the RVA area... I've moved all over the east coast for my job including DC, Philadelphia and south Florida... most recently Raleigh. Originally from Richmond, Im a big hearted Italian nice guy that likes to cuddle and laugh. I'm a hopeful romantic and searching for someone to enjoy life with. Other passions include family, travel, my dog, cooking/eating healthy, and staying active. My friends tease me about being earthy-granola-crunchy :) I'm a vegetarian recycling yoga going dog loving sage burning tattoo loving kinda guy :) Minus the smelly part.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I'm the General Manager of an upscale-casual restaurant chain and that's pretty kick ass awesome. I love my job, same company for 10 years. I also DJ. Before I moved to Raleigh in July of 2013 i had standing nightclub gigs in DC and Richmond. My passion has always been music and I love that extra side to me that keeps me young and balanced with my big boy job.

When Im not at work I try to stay social but I'm honestly a pretty big homebody. TV, working on music, cooking drinking wine. Ahhhh. I also enjoy tons of travel , as much as I can. In 2011-12 I took seven vacations :) Even little weekend trips to other cities. Getting away and unwinding is crucial! I try to get to NYC and Miami as much as possible, they're my 2 fav spots!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything music related of course.. I think I'm a good friend and son, and of course a good dad to my dog :). I like to think of myself as creative no matter what I'm doing. Life should be expressed ! I'm a pretty great cook, everyone in my family is! That mixed with my passion for nutrition and health makes for some pretty delicious meals in this house !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my positive energy and attitude!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movies ! I tend to binge watch series. Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, American Horror Story, Scandal, and Golden Girls is my all time favorite!!

I'm a vegetarian for 5 years now and LOVE eating really delicious healthy food! I actually love ALL food :)

I'm a gigantic Tori Amos fan.. I've seen her over 40 times live and met her dozens of times. I love all types of music but dance is my favorite. Madonna rules the world!!

Favorite food : Pizza, Mac n cheese, Doighnuts and peanut butter !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-MUSIC!
2-My parents and family
3-My Dog
4-Coffee
5-My best friends
6-My iPhone !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I don't want to spend the rest of my life working so hard. I spend a lot of time and energy working hard now to hopefully not have to when im older. I'd love to move back to the south florida area and buy a house near the beach with a pool. Something cozy that can entertain my friends and family. I'd like to pursue my music career as far as it will take me, but most of all I'd like to find a partner in this crazy life who understands me and wants the same things I do. I know you're out there! Where have you been????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work I'm either out with the boys somewhere having drinks or at home being the biggest homebody ever with my pup. As much as I love being social there is nothing like chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot spell originally probably or nesecary. Auto spell just fixed all those and I'm not even sure that's right lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about dating and meeting someone of substance. Say hi !!!!