Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeyRobertson

23 Collingwood, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Joey.
I am carefree, the only opinions I care about are my own and the opinions of those that are important to me.I am big into video games movies and music. I am getting out of the partying scene, I like having a drink or two to relax but I don't drink to get smashed and lose control of myself. I grew up in a small town and moved to the city for college life, I've moved back to a small town just outside of Ottawa, I work in the city. I would love to travel the world but I've never been outside the continent, the furthest I've ever left from Ottawa is Florida. I am looking for someone to spend some time with, and will help me grow as an individual either as friends or something more. Feel free to message me on this or my KIK. The username is CarpeDeezNut
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think the technical term is personal elevation specialist, what that means is I build stairs for money. I just happened into this job, for right now it's fine, but someday I will go back to college (thats right im a college dropout) to pursue a career in one field or the other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My motto is "don't sweat the petty things, and don't pet the sweaty things" just kidding, but seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit on the short side and when I get my wicked beard growing, I look like a modern dwarf (as in gimli).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: serenity, horrible bosses, tropic thunder, the watchmen, kickass, fight club, Scott pilgrim vs the world

Tv: scrubs, community, sons of anarchy, dexter, NHL playoffs

Food: I see the food then I eat it but for some reason I have a passion for poutine (maybe I am just that Canadian?)

Music: My ears like music of all genres, I'm not a music snob by any means I can go from angry metal jams to acoustic love songs over the course of a day. I can listen to anything as long as I feel theirs some heart in the song.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, shelter, family, friends, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, I'm kind of a space case but right now I am thinking about my future, and what comes next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my small selection of friends, wether at a bar a restaurant or on someone's porch. If I'm not doing that I'm spending quality time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have any secrets? If you want to know something about me, ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we have something in common