Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johan_S

34 M Hässleholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am your average friendly geek.

My free time is usually spent reading a nice book, looking at some nice movie or geeking it out on my nice computer.
During work-hours I handle logistics for a small webshop and loving every minute of it. One might even say I think its nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, eating, sleeping. Looking for the one.
Learning to play the guitar.
Learning new cursewords while learning to play the guitar.
Keeping in shape by running/jogging in the nearby woods.
Learning even more cursewords during said running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Messing with electrical gadgets and reading.
Looking at things from the bright side of life.
Playing false tunes on my guitar.
Making my cacti bloom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lovely moustache, long hair and general lack of people-skills :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Videogames: DayZ, Simcity, Quakeworld Team Fortress (oldschool), War Thunder, Football Manager series and many more

Authors: Stephen King,Alistair Maclean, Douglas Adams, Sven Hassel, Lee Child, Dean Koontz, David Eddings, Tolkien, Jules Vernes.

Directors: Peter Jackson, Quentin Tarantino. Love Clint Eastwood-films.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Firefly, The Sopranos, The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, The A-Team :D

Music: Rock, Blues, Metal etc. Mostly stuff from 80's and earlier.
AC/DC, Soundgarden, Johnny Cash, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, Metallica, Eric Clapton, Joddla med Siv, Iron Maiden, Guns n' Roses, George Thorogood, Foo Fighters etc etc etc...

Food: Yes please :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer (Geek and proud :P )
Coca-Cola
Family & Friends
Sunshine
Sleep
Kebabpizza :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The great mysteries of life, and how to solve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...probably happy as a hamster.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a somewhat nasty habit of biting on my fingernails. Its kind of a family tradition since half my relatives does it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If what? Message me damnit :P