Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohannLeon

63 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy socializing, but am not a party animal. Been told I have a pretty good sense of humor. Writing this is one of the most awkward things I've ever done. I enjoy walking, reading, cooking, drawing, poker and watching movies. I am a widower and single father with a 20 year old son that is the major source of happiness and frustration in my life. I try to be honest without being tactless or cruel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to slow down and enjoy life, don't feel the need to wolf it down. Make each day count.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, drawing, cooking, listening, going to yard sales, useless trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the Winter, I wear a hat outdoors. Other than that, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Anything by Annie Proulx, John LeCarré, Anthony Burgess, Lee Child, John Grisham, and Raymond Chandler. Vanity Fair, Moby Dick, The Liar's Club, The Disney Version, Blood Meridian, A Biographical History of Film.

MOVIES: Amelie, The Big Clock, Blade Runner, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Get Carter (1971),Gladiator, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Grand Hotel (1932), Gunga Din, His Girl Friday, Jennifer's Body, Joe vs. The Volcano, Mean Streets, Moonrise Kingdom, Only Angels Have Wings, O Brother Where Art Thou, Pinocchio (1940), Serenity, Stagecoach, The Terminal.

MUSIC: She & Him, Beck, Doo Wop, Jimi Hendrix, Django Reinhardt, Lhasa, Hank Williams, The Beatles, early Rolling Stones, Thelonious Monk, Portishead, Otis Redding, Charlie Patton.

FOOD: Fresh fruit, lasagna, Pinchos in San Sebastién, sushi, ice cream, steak, chili, Morbier cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor
My Son
Books + Music
My Family + Friends
As for art, just open your eyes, it's everywhere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from the ridiculous to the sublime. My son, the future, the past, word and phrase origins, movies, what was the name of the Bronx street I played stick ball on? Why did that bald guy give me that look? Why didn't I hitch hike to Monterey that summer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or at a very dear friend's, having dinner and watching a DVD. I can always be talked into other activities. But no bunjee jumping, bull riding or cage fighting, please.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here, not now; but nothing bizarre or freak show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting to you, and we might seem compatible. If you live more than 10 miles outside Manhattan, please don't message me. I also don't respond to women who don't have a photo on their profile page. No smokers, please. Am I a nit picker? When it comes to finding a life partner, or a new friend, you bet I am.