Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johanna29

31 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*** I will be out of the country with limited email access from Nov 8 - 23. Look forward to hearing from you when I get back ***

Born and raised in NYC with an attachment to the fine green mountain state of Vermont. I'm a city girl who loves her mountains. There have been a few bouts to Nashville, South Africa, Kenya, and Costa Rica in there as well. Boston seems to be a very good fit right now (as much as I loved living in Nashville, it was, at times, just as foreign as Kenya to me). I went to Argentina last year and I left my heart in Mendoza... Likes: the great outdoors, eggs, laughter, trying new things, kids, and traveling. Dislikes: intestinal parasites, smoking, cream cheese, and people who take themselves too seriously.

If I weren't a doctor, I would write and illustrate children's books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking two years to do some clinical research in the midst of my residency. It's a nice break and a good change of pace. The eventual goal is to be working with children full time with a bit of international health thrown into the mix as well. Although a lot of my research has an international focus that requires me to make some trips to Uganda, Liberia and the like, I will mostly be staying in Boston and enjoying the good life... speaking of which... In my spare time, I like to have fun, be creative, and stay active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, listening, being silly, adventuring, traveling, cooking/baking, drawing/painting, sports and exercise, being outside, meeting new people, trying new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Power of One, by Bryce Courtany
The Princess Bride
30 Rock
All music, except heavy metal. Bonus points for live music.
Sushi, Breakfast, Pizza, (but not breakfast pizza, in my mind they should remain separate but equal), Deliciousness, but not necessarily in that order

Currently reading The Great Escape (nonfiction), Humans (fiction) and The NewYorker (delightfully both)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Music
Exercise/The outdoors/Sunshine
Good Food -- Most importantly, Breakfast
Excellent Books
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything from how to have an impact on the world... to how to make the most of my day to my friends and family to where my next running route will be. Oh, and about checking out that new restaurant...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, trying to find live music, or in the car on my way to VT or some other place for a change of scenery
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a little girl, my older sister tormented me with the nickname "lettuce butt" due to my mom's propensity to dress me in swim suits covered in ruffles. To this day I have what I think is a healthy aversion to frilly clothing. period.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a guy who likes to live in a city but can't live without the great outdoors, and if you can make me laugh