Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johhnnlikegirls

23 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello and Welome!
First off my name is Jonathan,i'm a very chill laid back kinda guy almost 99.9% of the time, the 0.01% that is missing is cause when im not out being awesome,i'm snoozing away tryna catch some sheep!
My future plans is to keep on continuing to work in the Hospitality industry, i've been in the industry since Mid 2006 and i love every aspect of it from meeting new people and talking with them,everyone has there own unique way they have lived there life and i just love to hear about it and assist them in anything they can!
I played ice,roller and travel hockey for 9 years growing up i still skate everyday if i can even if its only a 1o minute skate sesh.
Now for the fun part about me o.O well here goes something.
I'm a very funny,sarcastic,sweet,loving,caring,loyal,honest guy! i love to go on outdoor adventures anyting from walking on the beach to walking in the woods, love going out to clubs and dancing my a$& off, i also like all water activities,from going skimboarding to Kitesurfing, to scuba diving,so if you like to do outdoor activities like me i definetly think we'd kick it off right away!
If I ever hit the lottery,I would love to own a bed and breakfast hotel with a hair salon and spa and also with an awesome club,blasting EDM of course! I try and live everyday like its my last day.
Will you be the special gal I've been in search of that is down to have a great time with me?
One love,
Jonathan
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working at the Beautiful Mandarin Oriental in Brickell key as a Guest service agent. I really do love my job it's probably the most chillest and easiest job on this planet that pays decent and helps me to get by and some, I'm building experience so one day I can become a General Manager of a Hotel at some point in my life.
I’m really good at
Making people smile,laugh,being charming,keeping any promises or truths to myself,being patient most of all the two things closest to my heart would be being able to help other people and see them smile and laugh about it when it's al said and done and being a loving caring guy unlike most of the guys these days who treat their girlfriend or wife like there trash the way a female should never EVER be treated and beleive me I have seen some pretty bad examples of that especially with the people I used to live with in Brooklyn.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair I'd say but I really wouldn't know, I don't think anyone has ever told me the first thing they notice about me.
I think YOU should be the first one to tell me that ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The history of man,Movies I usually prefer Humorous movies or Scary movies but to tell you the complete truth I'm not really a movie guy i'd rather be outdoors doing something else,Music I'm mostly into club music but I'm really down to listening to any type of music as long as it sounds good to my ears i'm pretty sheffield about it,and food I eat anything I am the one guy which is not picky about his food cause I loveeee all types of food!
The six things I could never do without
1. My Car
2. My Job
3. My Head
4. My iPad
5. My Keychain
6. My Wallet with my all my cards
What can i say, I'm a simple guy that doesn't ask for much in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what is in store for us as human beings,and when where and how i will find my true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working that night,Hanging out at home or hanging out with my friends who are probably going to a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When it comes to work i'm all about profesionalism but outside of work I am the biggest party animal who will respect his girl when its time to be resprcted, yaddamesn?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're a fun,loving,caring and gorgeous gal that wants the best for your significant other cause I'm definitely all about that.