Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johhny55

46 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im sure we've all had good relationships and not so good relationships, but they all contribute to who we now are! As I look back on the people who have come through my life and made a lasting impression, I feel lucky to have run into each one of them along my journeys.

Im just an ordinary average guy looking to meet people who will help shape my future...Friends or more, it all starts with a simple "hello".

I am devoted, a little quirky, creative and analytical at the same time, and persistent. I tend to enjoy the simpler things in life rather than trying to "keep up with Joneses". Give me a great conversation with someone I enjoy being with (and maybe a cold beer on a patio) and I'm a happy camper:)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it of course! At the moment I am focusing on getting back into photography, a hobby that I love...nothing better than getting caught up in taking photos for a couple of hours...one of the best ways I know to clear my mind. Some of my other hobbies include cycling, travel, movies (LOVE movies...both old and new).

I enjoy staying active and tend to be a morning person...I can't sleep away my time away from work, so Im usually up and at it by 6 or so on the weekends:)

Also trying to do a better job of making the most of the day, enjoy what I are doing regardless of what it is. That includes finding things I am passionate and excited about...helps keep me in a positive mode!
I’m really good at
Over-analyzing things:) Seriously, it is one of my weaknesses! But, I am also really good at learning new things (I taught myself how to juggle when I was 10), and in seeing things from unique perspectives. I have a combination of creative and analytical approaches to many things.

Oh and I'm good at buying new plants to replace the ones that die on me (all the time unfortunately...I'm blaming it on the brutal Texas weather because there's no way it could be a lack of gardening skills on my side).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fave movies include: Big Lebowski, Being There, Don't Tell Her It's Me, Dr. Strangelove, Time After Time, Shakes the Clown, North by Northwest, It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World.....

Love books by Christopher Moore...very quirky:)

Lets see for food, it would be seafood...particularly love king crab, lobster, and salmon. And then there is the almighty steak...yes, I believe cows were put on this planet with much more of a purpose than eating grass!
The six things I could never do without
My camera, joy in some form or fashion, creativity, great weather, my health, someone to share the good/bads with...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's around the corner up ahead...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching a movie, catching up on the DVR (daing, that thing is addicting!!!) or planning where to go take photos at over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My name is not really Johhny...Anything else we will wait on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The urge strikes ya:)