Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John122488

25 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Chicago, I came out here after I received a job offer. My official title is Customer Master Data Analyst and I work for a company that manufactures medical equipment to diagnose cancer. I graduated from the University of Illinois with a degree in Economics, but enough of the lame boring stuff. I like a lot of excitement in my life. I can be somewhat of an adrenaline junky. I'm currently working on getting my skydiving license. Only a few more jumps! I enjoy traveling. One of my favorite places to go is Colorado. I have a few friends out there and the snow is absolutely perfect for snowboarding. I love going to music festivals. The most recent ones I've been to were Lollapalooza here in Chicago and Lights All Night in Dallas. I also spend a lot of my spare time producing music, but I mainly consider it as just a hobby. I play guitar, drums, bass, and synthesizer. I've made quite a few songs and have actually have a fan base in Australia and the Netherlands which still seems kind of strange to me. I spent sometime writing music reviews for a website, but I really didn't have the time to keep it up.

I recently felt like my life was getting a little stagnant between working too much and spending too much time at the gym. I want to meet someone who is original and doesn't care what people think about her. Someone who can show me new places, teach me new things, and challenge my own way of thinking. Someone to explore this city with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'd say I'm working too much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Impressions, drawing, and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm tall. A lot of people say that I am pretty creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: There aren't a lot of movies that I don't like.

Books: I recently read "Lost at Sea" by Jon Ronson

Music: Santigold, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Keys, Justice, Bassnectar, Phantogram, Ramones, Tycho, Passion Pit, Neon Indian, Kid Cudi, Kanye, Lupe Fiasco, Pretty Lights, and Wu Lyf.

Food: O god do I love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Netflix
Chocolate
Alcohol
Getting my hair shampooed before a haircut. (I don't know why I like it so much. It just feels good)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am at in life and what I can do to improve it. Also how lucky I am to be where I am at right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some funny stories that may not be appropriate to put on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. What's the worst that could happen? Some random dude doesn't answer back?