Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John3099

34 Manassas, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The main thing you need to know about me is that I am a proud Geek-American. I grew up on comic books and stories of super heroes and their never ending battle against all that is evil. Years of watching sci-fi has given me the ability to look at my world differently than others. An evolutionist would look at a fish coming out if the water as science (the how?). A creationist would see it as god's will and his path to creation (the why?). As for me I ask "wouldn't the superior life form be the one that went back into the water?" (the what if?)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've also self published my first novel. I wrote it about a year ago and was able to finish editing and proof reading it and found out about a great self publishing program that puts it right up on Amazon.

It’s a sci-fi/fantasy novel where the main character is killed and comes back to life with supernatural powers and abilities such as the ability to see the dead. He has to discover who killed him while coming to terms with his new found powers and his entrance into a world that has existed on the fringe of our own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can solve a rubix cube in under 2 mins. I'm also good with various games and pulling random pop culture facts out of nowhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People are always telling me that I look young for my age. They tell me I look like I should be in high school, then tell me how that would be such a good thing when I'm older. Well it doesn't feel like a good thing when I'm constantly carded at most places.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Dresden Files, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, and Stephen King books. I'm also in love with the works of Ray Bradbury.

Movies: Spider-Man 1 and 2, Army of the Dead, Darkman, Clerks, the original Star Wars trilogy, Spaceballs, the Naked Gun films, Mel Brooks films, Montey Python and the Holy Grail, Ghostbusters, Unbreakable, Sixth Sense.

TV: Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Cleveland Show, House, NCIS, Criminal Minds, South Park, The Office, CSI, Smallville, King of the Hill, Futurama, Robot Chicken, Venture Brothers, Quantum Leap, Twilighr Zone, The Incredible Hulk, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Arrested Development, Doctor Who

Music: I'm a nut for classic rock. My radio is ually on a classic rock station
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate this question. Everyone always say the same things like family, faith, ect. Here's a better question. Aside from keys, wallet/purse, money, it phone what else fi you always have on you. For me it's a pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My stories, no not soap operas or anything of that sort. I used to write fantasy and sci-fi short stories. I'll admit I haven't had a chance to sit down and type them out yet but I spend a lot of my time running these stories through my mind, reworking them each time as I figure out what works and what doesn't.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big geek. I enjoy comic books (Spider-Man is my favorite) video games (Playstation 3 and Warcraft) and collectable card/figurine games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This profile compels you to.