Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Korgan06

31 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After spending a few years abroad working for a well known volunteer organization. I went back to school for the hard sciences. Now I'm recovering from that decision. So working, studying, and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school and work keeps me busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being loyal, honesty, and listening to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very good at keeping a conversation interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fiction: East of Eden by John Steinbeck, Sandman by Neil Gaiman, Ender's Game by Card, The Brother's Karamazov, The Amazing Adventures of Cavalier and Klay, Atlas Shrugged, and historical fiction
I actually prefer non-fiction... I read biographies.

Movies: I like many movies these are some - Gross Point Blank, Godfather, Three Amigos. I have a wide eclectic range of movies that I like. With movies, I hate to say it but I think I've hung out around my sister to much...

Shows: Sadly I'm become addicted in no particular order to Shameless, Battlestar Galatica, ....

Music: I listen to everything but I prefer Ind./Alt. Rock - Jazz - Soul - Motown. Artists include Exploding Hearts, The Cure, The Beatles, most classic Rock... I generally consider the music from the 60's/70's is the best.

Food: Sushi, Pho, Ceasar salads.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good book
fruits and vegetables
good friends/family
sleep
iphone
health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
homework, work, and friends/family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading a book, watching a movie, or drinking a beer with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dried curdled goat's milk tastes pretty good.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're down to wander the east bay.