Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John70k-

44 M Farmington, AR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First my username refers to the year I was born... the K is my last name initial. lol
Hmmm... I'm easy going but also know what I like. So I'm looking for someone with similar interest. I like doing lots of different things but really looking forward to buying a kayak in a few weeks. I plan on camping and fishing on the lake as often as I can. I also like playing tennis and going on walks. Some call that hiking but I know what's real. -- Mostly, I just wanna meet new friends and have some fun. Whatever that picture looks like.

*edit*
So instead of a kayak, I ended up buying a camera. I have always loved nature photography and have been feeling the "shutter" bug lately. So I jumped in. Anyone wanna go take pictures of waterfalls and any other fascinating things we can find along the way?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a programmer with a music degree. I am looking forward to traveling and doing fun things but of course I want someone to spend that time with and share those experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm one of those guys that is good at a lot but don't feel like I excel at anything in particular. I seldom find something I can't fix when it's broke though. Computers, TVs... Whatever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow. I never asked anyone. So you tell me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not sure. Never asked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breathing.
I have nothing material I would miss.
Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I am an "analyzer". I analyze everything all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or my kids. Depends on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah. Not much I won't admit.... So ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out... Hike, tennis, camp, kayaking/fishing... Whatever.