Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John8999

28 Devon, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:59am
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Jeremy and I'm an engineer.

I travelled a lot in the past: I spent 5 years in France, Italy and England for my studies and I really enjoyed my time.

I recently moved to PA to pursue a new job opportunity. I'm really family oriented. I define myself as a fun, nice and well educated person. I would rather choice quality than quantity. This applies to my friends and the people I keep around me.

Right now, I'm looking for a partner in crime to enjoy what pennsylvania has to offer.

If you recognize a bit of yourself in this profile maybe we could get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an engineer/consultant and training hard. Not optimal timing.
Running (big fan of long trail marathons), windsurfing, hiking, mountain biking. Exercising my mind to excel in each part of it. What is more enjoyable than a nap after a 3 hours hike in the mountains?
Nothing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
On a typical Sunday morning...:
Waking up at 5.45 am
6.00 Cooking a consistent breakfast, packing my stuffs
6.15 Driving somewhere in the mountains far from the city
7.00 Riding my bike for hours
12.00 Switching to trail running in the mountains, until I get to the summit
2.30 Lunching at the top
3.00 Walking down slowly
4.00 Driving back home
6.00 Early dinner
7.00 Reading a book before going to bed early, exhausted
8.30 Having the best night ever

"Le monde appartient à ceux qui se lèvent tôt"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My running shoes
My car
My bike
My Piano
My freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the day I will be ready for the Ultra Race of Champions 100K.

Never. Stop. Exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately, I am hopeless romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do ballet.