Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John995

31 Burnsville, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for stopping to check me out! I was born in Minnesota but I have also lived in Kansas and Iowa(two of the more exciting states in the U.S.) and also attended a private college in Iowa for my undergrad before moving back home to Minneapolis after graduation. I have a fantastic sense of humor, more of a extrovert than an introvert(ENFP for my Myers-Briggs peeps), enjoy being active-whether at a sporting event, concerts, new restauarant, 5/10k or the gym. I like to travel and currently have been to Cuba, South America, Mexico(like who hasn't?), and Canada(almost 2nd home). I have not gotten to Europe yet! I would bill myself as a beer connoisseur, as I go to any small taproom/microbrewery when I'm traveling and I also enjoy red wine(not a fine wine connoisseur). Other miscellaneous tidbits: I like to shop, I can cook and clean(yes, I use carpet fluff when vacuuming), I attempt to be organized and I enjoy going to the MN State Fair(caveat, only one time per year!). If you'd like to know anything else, please feel free to send a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a Fortune 100 company as a Senior Internal Auditor, which requires a bit of travel but it's an awesome company to work for(most days anyways). I own a townhouse down in B'Ville and I currently drive a SUV(sorry environmentalists).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think a better question would be: What am I not really good at? But to answer the question, I'm good at talking, sports, jokes, bargain hunting, numbers, staring contests and making sure I leave the toilet seat down when gals are around.

To answer my question, I'm getting better at: cooking and golfing. Huge brownie points if you're into golf and/or cooking. Major brownie points if you're into both!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - are by Michael Crichton, Robin Cook, John Grisham, etc. Not the biggest reader but I do enjoy a good novel now and then.

Movies - I'll watch just about any movie...not overly picky!

TV - Modern Family, Family Guy, New Girl, Conan, Hells Kitchen, Masterchef, always open for recommendations!

Music - I could listen to Hayley Williams, Amy Lee and Kelly Clarkson sing all day. Other groups would be No Doubt, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Blink 182, Jimmy Eat World, Foo Fighters, Lifehouse and more. Not the biggest country fan but I really just enjoy music.

Food - I like taking recipes I find on epicurious and then modifying them to my tastes. There are so many amazing restaurants in the Twin Cities, a few of my favorites are Groveland Tap, Gold Nugget, Blue Door, Eat Street, Gastofs and yes, B-Dubs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Good Food
4. Sports
5. Iphone
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Did I close the garage door when I left the house today? Why is Justin Bieber allowed to sing? How many licks does it take to get the center of a tootsie pop?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? I'm not sure there is such a thing as a typical Friday night. I could be out a happy hour or at home chilling with some friends/solo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this sounds interesting and you'd like to get to know me better or if you can answer: What happens if you put 'this side up' face down while popping microwave popcorn?