Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnAbeem

30 M Burton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I truly enjoy getting to know people and this site gives me an oppertunity to do so. I am not looking for anything at the moment but who knows what will come from it all.

Well shucks thanks for taking a moment and looking at my page.

I find that an accurate description of myself in paragraph form usually lacks on so many fronts... so here is some random stuff!

I can cook. I dont mean i can keep myself alive cook.. i mean i make stuff that is so good you want to wake up your mom and slap her its so good. =D

I grew up on a dairy farm. random but it sets the stage where my work ethic comes from.

I am full of useless info... sadly ive been replaced by an iphone... there is an app for that.

My humor ranges from super dry and witty... to man did he just say that and giggle like a little girl?

Im a sports, video game, pick up basketball kinda guy.

I read everything I can get my hands on. Twilight? yup it was terrible, Sookie Stackhouse novels? yup they are garbage... but entertaining.

Everyone tells me everything.. not sure but I usually get to serious deep issues right off the bat. Guess im just sweet like that.

90% of my friends are girls. Always have been.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is pretty hectic at the moment. I work a ton at a couple jobs but I am trying to consolidate that into one spectacular job instead
I’m really good at
When moments of chaos arive, I am at my best. I tend to be very level headed at all times.

Being there for people. I will always be there to listen and help sort out problems if only asked.

My true talent is looking at a fridge/pantry and making something amazing to eat no matter how little I have to work with
The first things people usually notice about me
I just chopped of 14 inches or so of hair. I miss it already

Maybe it is that I'm 6' 2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music. From everything to old blues and jazz, to todays hits. Music is the articulation of a mood or an emotion through sound. Every culture has music, and even the most sullen of us all can be put in a better mood by the right song.

I read whatever I can get my hands on. I watch whatever I feel like depending on the mood.

When it comes to food I love pretty much anything and everything. I can recreate pretty much anything.

As for TV... i hate anything with reality trash. Yea, I do think you are a moron if you love the Jersey Shore. I do however love to laugh. I am endeared to shows such as Archer, Always Sunny, Wilfred, and House.
The six things I could never do without
1. clothes to keep me warm
2. music to life my spirits
3. food to nourish my soul
4. Love to warm my iced over heart
5. A bed to let me find my dreams
6. hope. If I ever lose hope then I am done for
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The complex relationships of the world. How the media controls what we care about. How so much ugliness can be in this world.. and yet at the same time moments of pure nirvana.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not a bar person, so going out and getting shit faced is not an option for me. I would rather be doing something interesting and quiet. I moved this year, last year I was playing softball on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing Kelly Clarkson songs out loud... often. And off key! Its almost as if my life is the walk away music video.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to smile, think deeply, or talk about anything