Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnAnthony35

39 M Webb City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Honest, Loyal, Fun & Caring!
I usually put the needs of my family & friends above my own!
When in a relationship I'm 100% Loyal & I expect the same! I haven't cheated on a girlfriend since I was a teenager!
I'm always looking for new friends (at least).... I am looking for that possible special someone for a long-term & possibly serious relationship!!! But I am also looking for women for some good no strings attached fun times (NO married women plz...don't need all the drama)!!!

Anyhow, I'm new to all this...meeting girls on dating websites, so I don't know what all to say about myself... So if you'd like to get to know me better then plz contact me! Feal free to ask me anything bout myself & tell me anything bout yourself that you'd like to (im non-judgemental, so you can tell me anything)!!!
Hope to hear from you soon & see where it takes us!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently just taking it day by day to see where it takes me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing!!!! ;)
Also, good at listening to others & helping them w/ problems they're having! Being a good friend when they need me most!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head! ... LOL!
My sense of humor... I love to make others smile & laugh!

Other than that I'm not sure... But let me know the 1st things you notice bout me if you'd like!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fave food is Ham Pizza!
My fave book is Star Wars Shadows Of The Empire!
My fave music is Eminem, Linkin Park, Rascal Flatts, Limp Bizkit, & Nickelback!!! (mostly Rock, but a lil bit of all kinds of music)
My fave genre of movies is SCI-FI.... Fave movies are Star Wars & Matrix movies, the Dark Knight, Transformers, Tombstone, Superbad, The Hangover, & the Notebook!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family & Best-Friends
My Toyota RAV4 (SUV)
Pizza
My Electronics (55" LG 3-D TV, 3-D Blu-Ray Player, X-Box 360, iPhone, DVR, etc....)
Cuddling & Kissing (& sex of course...lol)!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dad (who passed away Jan 2010)... But other than that usually think about how it would be nice to find that special someone to share my life w/...someday hopefully! I know it sounds cheesy, but it's true!
Basically I try to always think about the future & try to always put the past behind me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging w/ friends, going out to the movies, or rarely going out to dance clubs... Or working... Lol!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you wanna know anything very private then please just ask me anything you want!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to hang out with & have fun...as more than just friends!
You're looking for someone to get into a long-term & possibly serious relationship!