Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LetsDontFight

56 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Armenian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent and very honest guy with high standards. Am also generous and like to make others happy and make this world a better place for everyone.
I have been to many cool places in the last 4 years since becoming single in this order: Alaska (with my kids), Singapore, China, Vietnam, Indonesia, Peru (tour group), Hong Kong, Thailand, Cambodia and Korea. Have also been to Europe and middle east years ago.
John
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking wisdom. Trying to visit different countries and cultures of the world to find a place to retire someday. Hopefully along the way I will find a woman who is loving and passionate like me to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. WYSIWYG.
Standing up for what is the right thing to do in this world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Look much younger than my chronological age.
I am genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self help and educational books. Authors Wayne Dyer, David Wilcock, Gregg Braden.
Movies: Godfather, Scent of a Woman, Caddyshack, Stripes, Life of Pi, Gran Torino, The Secret. Midnight in Paris.
All the TV shows from the 60's and 70's I grew up on that keep me from growing up and feeling old. Twilight Zone and Columbo. I enjoy living in the golden age of TV and movies. I am on Gaiam TV and Netflix mostly to learn and enjoy their shows.
Enjoy live concerts and classic rock and punk. Seen hundreds of bands live. Sing old rock songs at karaoke. Can sing Alice Cooper and even Johnny Cash pretty good.
Foods: Not a picky eater. Like all types of ethnic foods. Prefer healthy foods and supplements. Seafood like salmon and oysters for the healthy fish oils in them.
Like to brew my own beer and wine at home using my chemistry background. Also make Kombucha and Kefir.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
METV
Internet
Freedom
An open mind
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What type of science or culture I want to learn about next from watching documentaries or researching on my own.
My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing something fun, Could include anything.
Hanging out at a sports bar near home and maybe betting the dog races.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maryann over Ginger anyday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest with your profile and are willing to stand up for what is right.
You have a passport and are willing to make time to use it.
Have similar goals and outlook on life.