Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnConstantin

32 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on Email Filtering Software for large companies that handles checking for spam, and other violations like people attempting to send out personal information when they probably shouldn't be. Like Credit card info.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computer system, figuring out problems, finding solutions to problems. Discussing various situations in the news and politics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people generally notice is my size... hard to get around that when you taller then 80% of the population.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Series - Dexter, Being Human, Eureka, Game of Thrones, Star Trek (all series except Enterprise...) basically anything Scifi or Fantasy.

Movies - Anything Scifi or Fantasy, or anything where stuff blows up. Except the Expendables. That movie was horrible.

As to books... do technical books count? Is it strange most of them I actually enjoy? Or do most people think that's crazy?

Food? Does it fit in my mouth and is it non toxic? Then yes I eat it. Not a fan of extremely spicy food though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers
Internet
My Bikes
My health

I could live with out my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What book to read next, between books for work, and books for enjoyment. What Bike route to try next, got any suggestions?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from a bike ride, my current work schedule is sunday thru thursday, so I have Friday's and Saturdays off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually have a fear of needles... never liked the idea of have a metal tube pushed through the skin into a blood vessel... no idea why.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy talking with people who don't quite "fit in" with normal people... normal is overrated anyways.