Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Brooklyn, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm often called the “nice guy” which probably comes from my Midwest raising. I would like to think of myself as caring, kind and open to knowing good people. Some of the qualities I’m looking for in a man include career minded, attractive, sense of humor and a good listener. I enjoy typical city things (movies, dancing, drinks, dinners, shopping etc..) and am looking for someone who likes to be active and who also has time to date. I’m open to meeting various types of men and if a deeper connection doesn’t work I’m also open to taking the path of friendship. Say hi! : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard at my career and trying to find a good man to share my life with at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very easy going and have been told I have a good sense of humor. I'm a great listener and always make myself available to friends when they need a shoulder to lean on, an ear to bend or just some good advice. I'm also good at making conversation. Being a Gemini, I love to talk about a great deal of subjects and learning something new is always welcome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a total History Channel junky. Friends laugh because my DVR is full of shows about Nazi's, Jesus, Satan and various planetary documentaries. I can't help it...I love to learn. ; )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health (gym)
Frozen margaritas
Memories of my parents
Creative outlet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How not to think so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having dinner, drinks and maybe a little dancing OR at home resting/ relaxing watching a movie. All depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For me to know and you to find out! ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a nice guy to get to know. I'm looking to spend quality time with a great guy. If anything I've said interests you, feel free to say hi. I only bite after the first date! ;-)