Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnFSIndy

33 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live by the motto: Work Hard, Play Hard. With that being said, I like to stay busy. I work hard at my profession as an engineer, when I get home I have a few things around the house / neighborhood to keep me busy. Once all that's done, then I'm out for the night, going to concerts, sporting events and meeting up with my friends at bars/restaurants. Somewhere in between I find time for vacations, many times visiting friends around the country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an Engineer for Cummins. I am very involved with improving my neighborhood. I love being outside and going to concerts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding solutions to problems - I'm an engineer, what'd you expect? ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly easy to talk to. I have friends in places all around the country and a few other countries too (Brazil, UK, & Germany so far)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food. Luckily, living near FS gives me lots of options to eat something different whenever I go out.

I love all kinds of music, not a big fan of country, but I can stomach it. Typically see alot of Indie music, especially with Radio Radio, White Rabbit Cabaret and Hi-Fi close by.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
- Live and recorded, I've played in the past, but it''s best that I leave it to the experts.
2) Sports
- Swam in college, hand eye coordination keeps me out of most other sports though. Love going to watch all kinds of sports.
3) Food
- I really haven't found any kind of food that I haven't liked yet. I enjoy trying new things and mostly patronizing mom & pop restaurants.
4) Friends & Family
- I treat my family like friends and my friends like family.
5) Projects
- I tend to stay very busy, I always have more projects than time!
6) Travelling
- I like to travel a bit. Fortunately my work allows me some good opportunities to go overseas. I also enjoy visiting my friends around the country.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually meet friends out for a few drinks. Pretty much anything goes from there!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do yoga and I like it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Spending a weekend cleaning up a garden sounds like fun!