Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Sharpsburg, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 12, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Space camp
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Ancient Greek (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), Dutch (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Full time dad . Tattoos and Artwork all the time Cornerstone Tattoo Gallery in Senioa is the spot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot and living alot
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artistic type stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont think ive read my favorite book yet i seem to understand and enjoy the next one even more than the last. Studio Ghibli movies are cool as well as gundam wing. Value brand bagged cereal ..... enough said
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, brain ,heart , skull, central nervous system, and oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What spiders eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like turkey sandwiches
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think skateboards are cool