Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnJohn951

20 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Johnathan. I just move out here to Indianapolis from California, so if there is anyone that wants to hang out and show me around, that would be great! I am 20 year old and my hobbies included hanging out with friends, reading books, playing video games, playing football, and traveling. I LOVE TRAVELING. I am a out-going person who can be really shy sometimes, but once you get to know me, i become the most craziest person you meet. Plan to travel to Japan in the near future. Well, if you want to talk to, just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to get my bachelors in Computer science in the near future. I also want to travel the world and teach English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and talking about stuff, if that is something to be good at. I also play alot of video games, so i am really good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People will notice how awesome I am. I hope.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of entertainment, here are just of few! I like a lot of books, but if I had to pick it would be "The Book Thief" and "Next". Favorite movie? UP, SAW, Die Hard, Evangelion 2.22, End of Evangelion and a lot more. Shows? How I Met Your Mother, LOST, Breaking bad, The Walking Dead, Attack on Titan, Cowboy Bebop, Evangelion series, FMA, Gurren Lagann, School Rumble, and my all time favorite, CLANNAD. Music? System of a Down, Deadmau5, Metallica, AC/DC and Anything but country. Food? Lasagna, Top Ramen, Chili Cheese fries, Beef bowl and Pizza. Pretty much all the junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nothing really, except for video games, friends and food. Because I will die without food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, future goals, End of Evangelion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching T.V. shows, playing video games, walking around town, normal stuff like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't just admit anything on the internet, thats crazy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I look like your type or just wanna chat, click that send message button and lets talk!