Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnL95

37 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy-going guy trying to meet some cool women in Tucson. Would love to get to know you...if interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been living in Tucson for almost 9 years (can't believe it's been that long!)....originally from New Jersey. Came out here for my job (Raytheon Missile Systems) and the adventure of being "out west"! To be honest, I really love living in Tucson and am enjoying my life!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well....I am an Electrical Engineer by profession. So, I am really good at fixing things and with my hands! :-) Also, I have been told that I have a great sense of humor and get along with everybody! Umm....maybe my blue eyes? LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm......perhaps my height? I am 6'2'' and have Blue eyes. Not really sure what people notice about me at first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of books.
Movies: anything by Quentin Tarantino, open to a lot though
Music: mostly hard stuff (i.e. Metal), but can handle other stuff
Food: anything....not very picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Marley! He is my best friend
Good Friends
Food
The Sunshine (love that about Tucson)
Warm Weather (also Tucson)
My Mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me next? What my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my dog Marley.
Having a beer with some friends from work.
Working on my dirtbike (I ride Motocross on the weekends).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got divorced 3 years ago and am ready to date again! I have no children from prior marriage and would love to meet that special person to spend the rest of my life with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
#1) You MUST have a sense of humor! I really enjoy people who make me laugh! You find me interesting and attractive! It is important we are attracted to one another. If you'd like to talk more....perhaps have a drink sometime. :-)