Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnMac427

26 M St. Catharines, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live on my own, do everything for myself, and have a hard time asking for help. In one phrase, I would describe myself as new-age genuine. If you want to know what that means, let me know! I have a dog, a house, a car and a whole lot of attitude. I have a "glass is half full" mentality, and there is no problem that can go unsolved. Go ahead, try me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go by the saying "work hard, play hard". I work during the day within the week, and play in the evenings and on the weekends. I will be playing. I go out on weekends with friends and do whatever strikes our interests! Whether it be going to get some drinks and watch the game, playing some recreational sports, or hitting some board games. Whatever works, works!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making people laugh
- Baseball
- Singing in the shower
- Listening
- Driving around for the fun of it
- Making healthy curry shrimp dishes
- Playing video games (duh)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My awesome up-beat smile
- My soul-piercing super sexy blue eyes (even i chuckled at this lol, a friend said that once so why not use it!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all sorts of books and movies. I do prefer comedy and action for both though. My favourite movies are between Die Hard (the first one) and Gone in 60 Seconds. I also enjoy House (but its almost over!), Two and a Half Men, Breakout Kings which are a few of the weekly shows I am interested in. I enjoy all types of music but am not the biggest fan of country. It just gets annoying to hear about whiskey, 4x4 trucks and losing a girl all at the same time. I enjoy all types of foods! I also enjoy cooking! My favourite cuisine is sushi though. And to add, i despise peas. Its a personal thing, don't ask!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Keeping healthy (Exercise/eating right)
- Laughing
- Music
- Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present moment. At work, At home and out with friends. You have to live for whats going on in the moment, otherwise you'll miss it looking at what you've done in your past, or even what your doing 10 years down the road. This is not to say I am shy of being an amazing future planner though!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends and just go out and do whatever it is we feel like. Being spontaneous and outgoing are fun attributes to have!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for something a little bit more!