Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Falls Church, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Working on Ph.D program
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Wants kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play the guitar, read all kinds of stuff, stay very active and can be quite competitive :) Drop me a line, and maybe I'll sing you a song one day !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved into the area and looking to make some new friends as I get my career together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, telling stories and joking. If you have a soft spot for good humor, then I'm your new guy !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cool, confident smile and a great sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Shows:
Almost Human, The League, Seinfeld, Madmen, The Office, The Walking Dead, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, How I met your Mother, Futurama and other animated comedies like the Simpsons, American Dad or Family Guy

Music wise: EDM, pop, hip hop, jazz, blues, rock, bluegrass and indie is mostly what I will listen to !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of purpose, order, good friends, sound health, financial stability and peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be the best version of me. I'm a self-help junkie for life !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laughing, dancing or spending some time with the one woman that I'm certain understands me.. Her name is Barbell-rella and she can be found in weight rooms near you :D Try not to get jealous :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an outline of my perfect woman in mind. Don't be afraid to ask about it. I like daring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab coffee, get a quick bite to eat or just chat.. I'm new to the area and want to meet people so just say hey !