Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnRN

40 M Grand Blanc, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an open honest respectful guy that likes to have fun. I believe you live each day as if it was your last, you might not get a second chance. I'm looking for someone looking to have fun and share my life with. Someone that is mentally stimulating, knows what they want, and has the ability to communicate those needs. Someone that's is just as comfortable at a cabin up north as they are on a beach in the caribbean, someone comfortable in jeans but can rock a dress and heels when needed. I try and stay active, I play in soccer and volleyball leagues, I did the warrior dash last year and have signed up this again this year. I enjoy traveling, going upnorth, bonfires, camping, riding quads, fishing, paintball, pretty much if its fun im doing it. There is so much more to me then I could ever write so please just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am a critical care RN, love the rush!! I'm also currently attending more school in to complete my BSN. My ultimate goal is to be a flight nurse!
I’m really good at
Having fun I can have fun doing anything, why live life bored? I play on a soccer league weekly during the winter and sand volleyball in the summer. I love going up north, and spontaneous drives at a moments notice! I'm good at traveling I've been fortunate to have been to some really cool places and many more are on my bucket list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know that I have a dominant physical feature that stands out. I guess my eyes if I had to pick one. People always tell me what a nice guy I am but i guess you need to know me to understand that. People at soccer say I play awesome defense does that count lol! Meet me and tell me what you notice I guess!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Avatar, Last Samuri, Braveheart, Transformers would have to be my favorite movies. I Netflix alot as well. Books? Do textbooks count? I do read critical care journals from time to time, I know it looks really nerdy but I wanna be good at what I do! Popular science, Popular Mechanics, Maxim, Air and Space are mags I get. My music is all over the place, but that's a discussion for later though. I can go from 80's to heavy metal to country in 3 songs, I don't do the rap thing.
The six things I could never do without
Stethoscope, it's a nurse thing lol! My friends, they mean alot to me. My family, no matter how dysfunctional, they are always family (that makes for interesting discussions lol!) I guess I should give props to my lil rat terrier here too! My passport, I just gotta travel. I guess I gotta live too so food, water, air...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm headed to next, what will I do when I get there, and how long can I stay!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, I'm not into the whole bar scene. Maybe grabbing a bite out, doing something fun, playing some games. Sometimes I work fri nights too:(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't keep secrets, if you want to know something ask me and I'll tell you! I'm very open and honest, I feel it makes you a better person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know a great, fun guy, that's not fake, is respectful, drama free and is honest. If I don't feel we're a good match I'll let you know, but everyone is worth a try. I will at least respond it's the respectful thing to do.