Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnShanghaiCN

39 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Successful, funny, fit, forty-ish year old travelling the world and planning the next stage of my life :)

I'm not going to post pictures here for my staff and clients to see but I'm happy to email you one (assuming you're not one of my staff or clients of course). For now let's just say I look a lot younger than my age and am in pretty good shape.

I work all over Asia and North America. Based in China now but probably moving to Singapore soon.

High D and ENTJ if you believe in that kind of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Despite all the flying I do for work, I stilI like to travel for fun whenever I get the chance (32 countries and counting). I hope you like to travel and will help with planning. Are you a TripAdvisor expert?

I like staying fit. I go to the gym, swim, play tennis, hike, etc. Recently I'm getting into kite surfing.

I like good food, good wine and good conversation. I'm very loyal, fairly easy going and only occasionally lazy (often after a night of good food, wine and conversation).

More details on request.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've tried and enjoyed many sports/activities - even taught a few things when I was younger. Ask me about tennis, snow boarding, horseback riding, archery, swimming, canoeing, camping, golf, soccer, volleyball...

I'd like to find more friends for golf, tennis, squash and kiting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My haircut (imagine a much, much younger Bruce Willis).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some recent favourite TV shows are Vikings, Black List and House of Cards. Starting to find more time for books these days and I do manage to read the news daily online and get through most of The Economist each week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, cash/cards, friends, affection, iPad, pants (or shorts would be fine).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation. (Remember to bring shorts.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner and drinks in some city somewhere unless I was out late Thursday in which case I might be watching a movie and going to bed early!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site. Well I guess I'm not really admitting much since I didn't post a recognizable picture but if you want one I can email you something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, attractive, fun and affectionate.

You like to dress up and have a good sense of style but also happy in jeans and a T-shirt. Like to travel and feel comfortable in a bikini. Enjoy organizing a dinner party as much as going to one. You don't get angry easily but have opinions. Curious mind and like to learn.

Surprise me!