Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnSmith12180

36 M Cohoes, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Between the name that I came up with to check this site out and the lack of a picture I might seem like a creeper. In real life, furthest thing from it. I can however be a perfectionist and I'm waiting until I read over my whole profile twice before I attach a picture. Seem crazy? I hope not.

If we are a high match percent you probably -
- Care about being educated and physically fit
- Think smoking is gross
- Aren't passionate about religion
- Believe in monogamy
- Enjoy a few drinks now and then but understand moderation
- Try new things when you have the time and money but also know what you like. Example, I like red wine and 9 times out of 10 I'll know what I am in the mood for and go with it. But 10% of the time I'll want to try something new. Did the numbers make sense? I hope so. Being an engineer I 'speak in math' some of the time so I need a partner that can understand it.

What do I look for in women? Smiles, long hair, education, ambition, mannerisms, passions that's aren't too strange. What turns me off? Closed mindedness, opulence, gluttony, lazy long weekends on the couch watching tv for hours on end. OMG, is that just me or is that starting to sound like the cardinal sins. Shit, maybe they were onto something...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get to the 75 question plateau. Update - mission accomplished!

Sorry, I'm on a dating website with funny little incentives to do things. Like the site, but I can't be totally serious.

The real version... Working a lot and acclimating to a new area. Trying to buy a house, I should close before the 4th of July. If I don't I'll be really grouchy. ;-) That and trying to find the love of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being 'Old Fashion' whatever that means according to this site.... thanks, I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The pattern that's being established - I go out with a friend or two to happy hour after work. I have a couple drinks and chit-chat for about two hours. Then I'll go home and pass out, sometimes still wearing my work clothes but never my shoes, for about 10 to 12 hours. After a week of work I'm exhausted and need a long, restful nights sleep.