Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnStod

21 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a senior at LSU and loving it. I am from Triangle Virginia originally, but have lived in New Hampshire, Georgia and now Louisiana. I'm a guy who enjoys getting to meet new people. If you want to know anything just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a full time student at LSU. Studying Applied Coastal Environmental Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, people always gawk at how blue they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Animal Farm, Of Mice and Men, lots of Manga (Attack on Titan, Bleach, One Piece, etc.), Eragon series, Harry Potter series, Percy Jackson series, and many more.

Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Iron Giant, Die Hards 1&2, Terminator 2, Shawshank Redemption, Se7en, the original Star Wars, All of the Pirates of the Caribbean, Bad Boys 1&2, The Water Boy, Billy Madison, and many more.

T.V. Shows : South Park, Family Guy, The Simpsons, American Dad, Big Bang, Law and Order SVU, Attack on Titan, Bleach, One Piece, Symbionic Titan, Samurai Jack, Kill la Kill, Cowboy Bebop, Black Lagoon, Blue Exorcist, Modern Family, Sirens, HIMYM, and many more.

Music: Mainly Hard Rock and some metal, but I can listen to anything except modern day pop. Favorite band right now is Five Finger Death Punch.

Food: Italian, Cajun, Chinese, Barbecue, I can eat about anything and like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Football
4. Music
5. Food
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with friends or going out. Or maybe I just relax at home watching a good show on Netflix, or playing a great game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really want to know just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we would have fun together.