Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Parsippany, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:35am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tough guy with a good heart. Trust and honesty mean a lot to me. I enjoy helping people in need. I'm giving, loyal, and dependable to my friends and family. I enjoy playing/watching sports especially baseball; I'm a die hard Yankees fan. I enjoy going to the gym, I try to go at least 4 times a week. Staying fit and healthy is important to me. I also enjoy traveling, preferably to warmer climate places especially when it's colder here. I love the beach. I am a very well rounded and determined person with a good head on my shoulders and a good sense of humor. I know what I want out of life and I'm living it to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished college in 2008. I graduated County College of Morris with an Associates Degree in Criminal Justice then transferred to William Paterson University where I earned my Bachelors Degree in Sociology. - I'm a volunteer for Parsippany on the Rescue Squad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard I'm a bit intimidating at first, but I don't think I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of movies, any action, comedy, and some drama. Don't read too much but when I do its usually the newspaper or a suspenseful book. Music, pretty much everything Alternative Rock, Club, Rap, R&B and some Country. And for food, I'll eat pretty much anything. I enjoy trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Friends, Car, Music, Gym, and Warm Weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm out with friends or relaxing at home watching a movie depending on how I'm feeling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really, just ask me if you have a question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found interest in my profile and think we might connect.