Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnTFriend

23 North Hollywood, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok here's the basics. I grew up in Oregon, went to Ecola Bible School right out of high school for a year, went to Michigan and attended Compass College of Cinematic Arts, got my Associates Degree in Filmmaking, moved to LA last year, and am now working full time in Hollywood for Quixote Studios. Ultimately, I want to be a Producer or Studio Executive. That would be awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working for Quixote Studios as a Rental Agent. I also am involved with Children's Ministry at church. Otherwise, I'm down for a quiet evening of movies or TV shows, or up for a night out with friends. Either way, I'm good!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic. But I'm also good at getting people what they need or connections that can further them in life. Basically I'm really good at being an "enabler".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Your last name is Friend??" and "You're SOOO tall!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, religious, anything film related
Movies: Oh man... There are so many. I'm a film guy, so I'm into quality highly rated films, but I'm also a big comic book and action movie guy.
Shows: Comic book shows, of course (Smallville, Agents of Shield, Arrow). Quality shows (Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, American Horror Story). Fun shows (Supernatural, Magnum PI). Sitcoms (How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld). It's so hard to not keep going with this category...
Music: Country, Praise and Worship, Rock, Pop Rock, not Pop as much, but it happens.
Food: YES.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, the Bible, friends, family, my car, and my phone (sadly).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life, where it's going, and why God has me here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching random movies or TV shows, or over at friend's places hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I need to escape the world, I sit in the shower for long periods of time and talk to God.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to see if we could be something special :)