Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John_Apple

30 M Peterborough, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a quiet fellow who enjoys being outdoors. It doesn't take a lot to make me happy. I enjoy getting involved in various community issues and volunteering when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to enjoy it day by day. I have a couple of lifetime goals that I am trying to work towards but I'm cautious of not getting to involved in the goal that is to be accomplished in years to come when each day is important.
I’m really good at
My grandfather once said I have the gift of the gab. I like to think he was right. I would also say that since I really like swimming, I'm also really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would appreciate it if you could tell me, if we ever meet, so I'll finally know what to write in this space.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wow this is a long question, or is it even a a question. It seems to be just a random phrase of words used to evoke some response from the user... uh writing out loud here, my apologies, but really, yes my favourite book is... I'll have to think about that, a little tough with this stream of consciouss typing i've got going here. 2 movies, i havn't seen anything recently, shows... I think there's some thing happening at the best soon, love that venue and for food, love cooking for sure, I did at one point wish to open a restaurant but alas my restauranteur days seem to be but a distant event yet to occur.
The six things I could never do without
1. Chocolate

2. Internet

3. Books

4. Beautiful Sunny afternoons

5. Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
really, I spend most of my thinking about how to solve complex problems. I'm a lawyer and I enjoy civil litigation. I was recently fortunate enough to argue a case in the divisional court about the principles of natural justice. I'm hoping to have a social justice oriented practice as time moves on.
On a typical Friday night I am
yikes, look out, friday's i can either pumped up from an exiciting week of litigation or emotionally drained from overwork... sooo really, looking at my typical Friday night to attempt to find some kind of pattern I would say that I am usally seeking tranquility through either reading, candles and light conversation over dinner (followed by peaceful slumber). I'm usually a little more active come saturday as I enjoy daytime activities a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish i could spend more time dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like being outdoors and have an ironic sense of humour.