Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John_Doe1010

32 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Artistic (wishful thinking), helpful, tall, redhead.

I am sometimes a bit of a wondering fool. Not always thinking to much about the why of what I am doing, but instead completing self assigned arbitrary tasks without to much mental involvement.

I am looking for some new friends and partners. I am in a committed long term open relationship with a super wonderful human being (OneCreature on OkCupid) who I love very dearly.
What I’m doing with my life
Stumbling about hoping I don't break anything, or any one, irrevocably. Trying to enjoy the absolute beauty and absolute horror that makes up the world around me.

How do you live up to the lives of those you hold as your idols?
I’m really good at
Organizing, building, problem solving, not understanding social interactions, staring off into space while my mind spins, thinking I have too much to do when I don't, helping.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard or my height. I would guess, I have never asked anyone. I usually notice peoples eyes, or their bum, its hard to not notice a nice bum. Though I would not consider my bum to be that great, is a bit flat. Guess I should get on the stair climber more.

What do you notice first when you look at someone?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Recently watched: Barbarella

Music: Currently on my playlist: PJ Harvey, Fiona Apple, Peaches

Shows: Currently watching: Miranda, Archer, The French Chef

Comic: Just finished volume three of Saga, is so awesomeness.

Food: Trader Joe's Mideast Feast, my partners home made broccoli and tofu, Taco Time #11 vegie, Eagans vegie burger with lots-o-goop,

Charities: It Gets Better, The Trevor Project, Sierra Club, Humane Society, National Wildlife Federation, Oceana, Amnesty International,

Places: PNW close to the ocean, in or around trees, Japan, Olympia, Twin Harbors WA,

BBC radio programs: Just a Minute, The Unbelievable Truth, Meet David Sedaris,

Podcasts: Dan Carlin Hardcore History, Nerdist, Doug Loves Movies,

Books: Catch-22, Princess Bride, Stephen Lawhead's the Song of Albion series, Don Quijote (I love audio books, I love hearing stories being told)
The six things I could never do without
- Sense of security
- Sense of independence
- Feeling that I am useful and contributing to the wellbeing of those around me
- Feeling of shared affection
- Proximity to natural beauty
- Quadrupedal overlords
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That would be a great photo

What the fuck am I doing with my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV, crafting, having deep conversations with my partner,
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–90
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to teach someone how to play piano.
You want to chat.
You like to go on adventures.
You want to go photoging.
You want to go see a play or musical