Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John_Ecks

44 Saint Paul, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently divorced. Still very good friends with my ex, thankfully very little drama. We actually co-parent better than I ever think we did as parents/spouses.

Looking for the opportunity to meet interesting people, engage in enjoyable activities, have a bunch of fun, and celebrate the great things life has to offer when you spend it with others you connect with.

I have three wonderful children between 3rd and 6th grade who mean the world to me.

I am fortunate to have a successful career that affords me great work life balance, and an appreciation for continuous learning and improvement. I am attending the University of Minnesota for my MBA, and love to meet and interact with interesting people.

I am not looking for anything or anyone in particular, as I am moving along in this new chapter of my life. I have decided to focus on continuing to be the type of man my son, daughters, and my mother are proud of, and see where things end up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a successful career that I enjoy, attending the UofM Carlson School for my MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, finding the humor in things, communicating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy Fiction/ Paranormal (Game of Thrones, Anita Blake, Sookie Stackhouse, etc.)

True Blood, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead

All types of music, all types of shows, most all types of movies. The Color of Money is my all-time favorite

I like most types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My sense of humor
My positive outlook on life
My trusting nature
My desire to make others happy
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling and watching a movie, or at a friends for game/card nite, or out at a show/sporting event, social get together, or traveling somewhere for a weekend get away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am trusting and loyal to a fault
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know someone who genuinely is caring and kind. Someone who takes pride in being the gentleman that his mother raised him to be.

Who knows how to put on the game face and be successful in a corporate career, but can balance that with coming home and devoting my time and energy in to making those I care for feel like the most important thing in the world.

Who strives to be sweet and romantic when expected and even not expected, mild mannered when appropriate, and a bit wild and adventurous when encouraged! (Not as vanilla on the inside as I appear to be on the outside ;-))