Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John_Peoples

42 M Livingston, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do I say here?????? I can pretend to be someone im not or just be honest... I think i will be Honest.

Im a hard working man with one daughter that I get to see every second week end.

Im a kind, honest, down to earth, loving, passionate, romantic man who has been hurt to many time's.

Im looking for friends and maybe more but thats up to the fate's to decide

I like blonde women, In fact I like all women but Im a one woman man.

Im a terrible speller and I have had to check what I have writen here quite a few times

I am fun, loving, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 9-5 monday to friday and on a fri/sat night I also work in a bar,

Every second weekend I get my daughter to stay and we spend some quality time together

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things...honestly anything lol, Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bum (so im told), my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a: David Gemmel "waylander", Raymond E Feist "Daughter of the Empire" and loads of others... b: Joss Whedons serenity, firefly Rocky Horror Picture Show, Pitch Black, Cronicles of Riddick, Star Wars (all of them) actually to many to put here :) c: most music Im listening at the momment to The Black eyed Peas d; Bannoffee Pie and Ice Cream

Oh and Dragons I know thats seven but I think the idea & Art of dragons is amazing...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter (goes without saying really) My Family My friends My Tools (need them to fix things hehe) My PC (I just love my PC) My Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
SEX!!!!! well aparently men think about sex every 6 seconds... what a load of crap

Its at least twice every 6 seconds

Oh and in between that I think about what im going to do at the w/e
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not telling you anything... you will have to find out for yourself

O yeah im not a natural blonde
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel like it