Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Charlottesville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh, I dislike doing these. Lol.

Anywho, so John Perkins...that's me!
Was in the Air Force for a couple years. Was stationed out in Vegas, which was pretty nice. Got out and moved back to my hometown (Northwest Indiana, next to Chicago). Took about a year off to travel the country and do some cool stuff, along with meeting some fantastic people. Then starting working a crappy little job and was planning to go back to school when I got a job offer out here in Charlottesville. Packed my bags and hopped a train here with a couple bags. Living on a monthly lease in a shared house. Normally work a pretty normal job schedule. Ask if you want to know more I suppose?

I'm a fun person with an occasional crazy streak. I like to go out and do things randomly. You'll never be bored around me.

Oh, and I live on Facebook more than here. Message me if you'd like to add me on there.

One last thing, I'm supposedly an ESFP.
What I’m doing with my life
Was in the Air Force for a couple years. Now I work as a contractor for the government. Still haven't gotten my Bachelors yet, but it's on my near future to do list. I'd also like to work for the goverment full time someday.

Or maybe I'll run off and do something become a magician in Vegas (almost did that once).

Perhaps I will win the lottery and I can spend the rest of my life running around the woods with pointy ears! (LARPing)
I’m really good at
a lot of different things. Fencing, fighting with a rapier, painting, building models, dancing(?), enjoying life, analyzing things, and probably several other things I can't think of offhand.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. How I dress. My easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I know this is maybe 1/10th of what I like...

Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Shakespeare, Sherlock Holmes, any Black Library book, medieval themed, Sci-Fi.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Gladiator, Black Hawk Down, zombie/vampires, space based ones.

Shows: TV? Don't watch much live TV these days. I like watching things on Amazon and Netflix though.

Music: I like all kinds of music.

Food: Really love chicken. But I like to try new one things (sometimes).
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the random thoughts that bounce through my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting off work, then either hanging out with friends or traveling to a medieval reenactment. Or something else that's awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is I love to cuddle. And really hate being alone in life. Also, a total nerd/geek. Plus a a total flirt at times.

You'll have to ask if you want more than that! :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think you can keep up with me while handling all my quirks and nerdy self.