Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John_Samson

20 M Manila, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Hi, I'm John.. I love photography especially those that involve portraiture and landscapes.I also play a couple of musical instruments, play a bunch of sports and watch an awful lot of movies. I also enjoy traveling to places that I haven't been to and hanging out. I would like to think that I'm very easy to get along to."

I am also completely boring, dumb as a rock, poor as a mice, doesn't have a heart, talents nor ambition.
:)

Here's my youpic account if you wanna see my work in photography : https://youpic.com/user/jhoannssamson
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying physical therapy and planning to have a doctor's degree and a specialization in pediatrics or neurosurgery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Medical stuff, photography, musical instruments, computers and sports that doesn't involve snow..

If you don't know why I don't do well in the snow.. you should check where I live.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy personality and my eye brows. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : I read a lot of adventure books, photography books and medical books. My favorites would be The Book Thief and A Prayer for the Dying, The Eragon series and many more..

Movies : All of them. I enjoy watching movies in my free time.

Shows : How i met your mother, Suits, Arrow, The Big Bang Theory, Anger Management, Hell's kitchen, Two and a half men, Modern Family, Awkward, Scrubs, House, Game of thrones, Psych, supernatural, JERSEY (Geordie) SHORE? :D and many more..

Music : Jazz, Rock, Alternative, Classical instrumental solos, Acoustic. Essentially all genres of music with the exception of Gangsthaaa music. (No offense daawg) :D

Food : Italian, Filipino, Spanish cuisines, sushi and shawarma (The favorite food of Iron man) :) and of course anything that is sweet..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,
My Camera,
Family,
Friends,
Music,
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My studies, my future, my hobbies, the price of gas, world hunger, global warming, greek mythology, the krebs cycle,why John Mayer looks funny when he's singing, why girls say they like good boys but always pick the bad ones, when the world's gonna end and how to cure cancer and Alzheimer's disease .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, playing musical intruments, Watching T.V. or even sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure what the future holds. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would want to know me more.
If you are not a stereotypical type of person.
If you're not afraid of distance.
You are not a serial killer.
You have not been featured in Catfish the T.V show.