Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John_Smith1882

24 M Bloomington, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've decided to not take this too seriously. I'm open to hook-ups and "friends with benefits" type situations (it's all in good fun) but I'm also looking for someone to connect with and be with. Some people say I'm an asshole but I know I am the nicest guy for the right girl. I love music. I play guitar, saxophone, and sing. I love reading and writing. I am a crazy cat lady (I have three feline children) and I just love animals in general. I love the supernatural and spirituality but I am not religious. I love everyone and everything, love is the only way in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am a manager at a local diner. I have managed corporate cafeterias, large scale catering events, and restaurants all over central and northern IL. I have all of my food handler certificates and have done every restaurant job there is. Food is my passion. I love to cook, I love to please people. Eventually I will open my own restaurant.
I’m really good at
Doing the unexpected, I enjoy giving people something to remember me by. I really like shooting pool and play when I can. I've been told I'm a good listener, and that I'm wise. I like to listen to people and be supportive.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are very green and I have extremely long eye lashes. So probably my eyes. I really don't care what anyone else has to say about me and I carry myself with that attitude. I am not your average dude. People usually know I'm weird within a few minutes of seeing me/talking to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, decoding the universe, Euclid in the Rainforrest, choke, fight club, the great shark hunt, a brief history of time

Movies: Stanley Kubrick. The ninth gate. Sweet and lowdown. The departed.

TV Shows: The Simpsons, Seinfeld, king of the hill, arrested development, archer, South Park

Music: Bob Dyaln, David Bowie, Murder By Death, Warren Zevon, Johnny Cash, Pink Floyd, Bright Eyes, Robert Johnson, The Doors, Tom Waits, Interpol

Food: Eggo Waffles with Peanut Butter, Steak & Lobster with Rice, Buffalo Bleu Burger, Pesto Tortellini Pasta, Chicken Salad, Sushi/Sashimi
The six things I could never do without
Booze
Writing
Food
Music
The Internet
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Physics. The nature of life. Collective consciousness. The "meaning" behind music. What I am going to write about next. Finding my "perfect" woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking whiskey and writing on my porch

Watching a movie

Out at a concert/party/bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm at home, clothing is optional and depends mostly on the weather.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you live life to be happy. If you want a man to be your everything. If you want to have something real for once.

If you want a hook up, just be open and honest about it and we will have a lot of fun!