Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

John_UNC

36 Pacifica, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the mountains of North Carolina and went to undergrad at UNC Chapel Hill. After living a few years in Costa Rica and back in the US. I have now settled in bay area with no plans of moving.
I like to stay busy throughout the week, keeping the work hours under control and making time for biking, hiking, cooking, and going out with friends in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to keep balance in my life: spending time with my daughter, riding mountain bikes, hiking, skiing, snowboarding, spending the alone time I need for self reflection, and going out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Charcoal Grilling, Smoking Salmon, and making Chili
Throwing a party or hosting guests
Planning day trips to fun new places in the bay area
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile: I believe smiles are contagious and try to spread a positive attitude to those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies, I usually enjoy a good action movie or thriller but can appreciate any well done film.

I have a broad taste in music. I enjoy jazz, bluegrass, hip hop, rock, or other eclectic music. You never know what will come out of my IPOD. A few of the recent or memorable shows I've seen: Santana, Les Claypool, Bon Iver, Adele, Maceo Parker, Medeski Martin and Wood, and Steep Canyon Rangers.

Any type of food suits me well. When cooking at home I usually gravitate to the grill, anything in the crock pot, Italian, or breakfast foods. When going out I enjoy spicy food most, but anything I can't make at home will put a smile on my face.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Mountain Bike
Weber Grill
Flip Flops
Good Friends
A good laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends in the city or resting up for an excursion on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cough when I use Q-tips
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet in person to get to know eachother.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!