Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Mesquite, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm John... I'm wheelchair bound, but that doesn't hold me back. I'm looking for someone to have fun and enjoy my time with. One of my favorite things to do, and something i do quite often, is seeing live shows, mostly in the Deep Ellum area.. That's where you can find me. So you must be able to rock out with me. ( MUSIC IS MY OBSESSION) Humor is big with my family and friends, not to say you have to be a jokester, but you must appreciate humor. Relationships are very important to me. I think that's why we're all here, to get to know each other. I can be quiet at first. But once you get to know me, I'm definitely not afraid to share my thoughts or feelings. I have I have my challenges physically But most people are all the same, we all want someone to know, we all want to be noticed by someone special. I love to make people laugh, often times i'm pretty good at it too. I have a strong passion for God, and doing what I can to share that with others. Helping others is also a big passion of mine, and I'd like to meet someone who feels the same... Advocating for a full life for those with disabilities.. I love sports, concerts, camping, music, Words, and poetry. I like dark beer, and I love to read.
That's me in a nutshell...
Message me, lets get a conversation going and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning as much as i can while I'm here, and trying to make a difference in the lives of people and enjoying good tunes along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Self educating. interested in studying apologetics, Talking, writing. listening to people. Having a good time. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: Bob Dylan, Cat Stevens, bob marley, classical, the avett brothers, Blind melon... and on and on....

Books: A LOT, Many unfinished... haha.

Television: The Americans, Justified, Bates Motel, Smithsonian Channel, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Everwood, Parenthood, Arrested Development.... and others, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God's saving grace.

The Bible.

God, sad songs, love songs, poetry and God.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The man upstairs, music, friends/family, writing, art, how i can make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in deep ellum with friends or, at home drinking beer reading or watching movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
yes I'm looking for a woman who could be with a man with a ( physical ) disability and see beyond it because we all want someone to care for in life... if you're open minded, like to read, like to laugh while drinking a beer and and listening to music.