Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from space camp
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Okay), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My name is John. I'm just a city boy with country dreams. I am originally from the south but I have been living in the city for about 6 years now. I am the oldest of three adopted brothers and they mean the world to me. We grew up in a rough way and we can can get a little rowdy when we are together.

That being said I prefer dive bars over night clubs and a quite cup of coffee over both of them. I work in the entertainment industry and I like going to gallery openings and shows but I also have a thing for old cars, bluegrass and history books.

All of that isn't to say that I don't know how to get out and get down, trust me southern boys are slow with our words but quick on our feet. I can hold my booze and dance the night away it just has to be a full moon or something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Despite having degrees in finance and american history. I work in the entertainment industry for a major lighting and staging firm designing anything from fashion shows to celebrity weddings. I have also done a lot of work on broadway and movies. I also dabble in fine art and enjoy painting from time to time.

I have worked about a million jobs in a million places but I am real happy with what I'm doing now and in about a year my brothers and I are going to open our own design firm and work for ourselves. They all just got to graduate from college first, till then i'm saving money and planning it all out.

I also founded a non profit to support new american theatre and art, but I have to admit its been a struggle recently trying to juggle all my responsibilities so until I get my own life in order this has sort of been put on the back burner. I just want to help create some opportunities that I never had.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking, fencing, getting down, drafting, painting, chillin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes and a barely perceptible southern drawl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read voraciously, recently I have been enamored by memoirs and history books, but I was raised on science fiction and plays. a few titles and authors that come to mind are Flannery O'conner, Faulkner, Tennessee Williams, David Mitchell and Heinlein.

Southern gothic literature and American naturalism for life!

I love for the show Archer, but TV is not a big part of my life.

I love cajun and soul food ( a product of my environment).

actually all creole cuisines in general...

I love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)my brothers
4) Art in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History...and the future.

sometimes I have a hard time being in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
who knows, but its always something fun! unless I am asleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are independent, motivated, ruthless and kind. I'm looking for a woman for all seasons ( bonus points if you get the reference.)

I want something casual that can turn into something serious. hook ups are grand but that life can get lonely. lets keep it all lighthearted!