Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnerate

24 Redmond, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–70
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I was born in Pittsburgh and raised in a small town in Pennsylvania. I've met a bunch of amazing people when I attended the University of Pittsburgh. I moved to Redmond in 2012 when I started to attend school there. My life has changed dramatically through the years, and I like the idea of growing as an individual and not passing up the opportunity to try something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to college, usually this involves study and spending rigorous hours on a project to turn it in on time. I'm through 2.5/4 years of it - I plan to develop software like most of my friends already do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing devil's advocate, it's something I do simply to give myself perspective on something. I like a little adversity.

Also I'm a pretty good programmer for what it's worth, I don't have any code published in any known libraries or anything, but DigiPen did publish a game I worked on, so that's something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my long"ish" hair - The latest pic I have on here is 8 months old... I need to update these as soon as I get some newer pics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not one for reading much, nor do I watch many movies or shows.

As for food, I love Asian cuisine, and I'd like to try new things.

The music I listen to is eclectic - whatever I encounter that I like the sound of, I listen to. There is rarely a song that I encounter that I do not enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm lets see here.
1. At the very heart of it all family - they are my rock, and I love them to death.

2. Next would be accomplishments, as long as I am accomplishing something I am happy, big or small.

3. Thirdly would be warm and welcoming company - it is more than pleasant to be surrounded by people you can call friend.

4. Competition, I like a healthy level of competition. It gives me something to work towards.

5. Sex, I may be a sex addict because this is something I would not want to live without.

6. The ability to give - as long as I can give, I know I will be ok.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future - everything seems to be in place, but it scares me more than I'd like to admit. I put on a mask and pretend I know everything is going to be alright.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As of this moment I don't have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I downloaded the heygirl.io app to make OKCupid dating a little more interesting, and wildcardy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You know who Monzy is.
- You find me attractive
- You hate what I stand for and want to talk it over
- If you have an appreciation for linear algebra
- Computer simulation is your thing
- I want you to message me, I don't get enough messages

Or if you you're disinterested and you enjoy messaging boring people, I suppose you can message me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!