Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Redmond, WA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am somewhat reserved, but open - I tell the truth, or at least try to most of the time. I'm polite, or at least I try to be, and to be honest, I really don't like droning on about myself, but if you ask the right questions, I'm sure you can get a better idea about me then if I just told you.

I love to play board games, video games, and the occasional trivia night. I program.. a lot. It's what I'm good at, it comes easy to me, and its currently what I am studying. I try to be active, and I like going out.

I like to hang out with my friends from my old school back in Pennsylvania, here in Redmond. We play board games and almost always are up for a game of DOTA2, so if you play, that's a plus. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my BS in CS. I'm really busy with school, but it's definitely rewarding. I'm focusing all of my working time on school, trying to graduate a 4 to 5 year program in 3 years (2 more left hopefully) so I can hit the workforce like so many of my friends already have. I don't only work hard though - I like to get out and have fun, I rarely let the opportunity pass to go out.
I’m really good at
Challenging people - I like to play devil's advocate before I know all the facts, or even if I know all the facts, just to present an opposing viewpoint.... Yeah I know I'm bad. =>
The first things people usually notice about me
There goes a generic young adult healthy male. I know that's probably what would go through my head - oh look another person.
The six things I could never do without
Internet Access
Warm and friendly company
A Project to work on
Something to learn
Feelings of triumph
My computer familiarly labled M17x
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Imaginary scenarios in my head. Immense story lines that I've been building up in my head since a child. I should write fiction.
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday night is typical for me. Either I'm inside working, in the city at some club, inside watching movies with a friend, out watching a movie, out at a bar... Yeah I don't have a routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I downloaded the app to make OKCupid dating a little more interesting, and wildcardy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You know who Monzy is.
- You find me attractive (I'm into girls who find me attractive)
- You're not afraid to feel silly
- You know a good place to get drinks

Oh and if you see me on here, please do drop me an IM - I welcome conversation, probably more so than long messages. I feel it's a better way to meet someone.

You should NOT message me if:

You don't fit any of the previous qualifications... seriously why would anyone reach this part of the page if they didn't?