Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnhalifax

30 M Halifax, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, caring, trustworthy, down to earth, I like a laugh, reliable, friendly and open-minded I like all sorts of games, And sometimes I just like to talk I'd like to think I can hold my own in Most/all topics/conversations, I could talk for ages about books love them and films. I would love to go travelling round the world. I rarely drink but I like a nice Drink now and again like ale, wine or spirit when I do drink. You could say my style is casual, I also have a tattoo on my right upper arm. I used to work as a carer at a couple of care homes for the elderly. I smoke but very willing to give up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things like, All sorts, figurers, models, dioramas, movie/TV/games props and costumes, and other cosplay/steampunk stuff. sometimes just random things and painting. Also good at Cooking and baking love it also love playing RPG's Very good at carpentry and other things where I have to use my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very tall and people have said that I have really nice smile. Oh and I wear glasses,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
computer games like the Fallout series, Half-life, construction games and the like. I love to read I have 100's of books and 100's of comics mostly digital love Marvel, I love movies and tv programs like Firefly,Doctor Who, House, Castle, Howl's moving castle, Hot Fuzz, the Alien Films, Spirited Away and anything zombie. I love all types of food my favourite is oriental. I like most types of music but it really depends on the song I really like Jonny Cash, Iron Maiden, Acoustic, Tenacious D and Classical music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom
My family
My books
My glasses
My computer
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wibily wobbly timey wimey stuff, How to avoid the gorram Reavers and making Zday plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a film or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and maybe I will tell
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read and if you want to.