Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohninNorthAus

44 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self - summary doesn't fit in this box any better than I fit in this box. I embrace the adventure we are all on, I am captivated by people who think differently than me. I seek out experiences that will challenge my own comfort level with my surroundings; and I have been in some really uncomfortable situations. I'm a direct person when I need to be, and I have thick skin. I'm looking forward to the next adventure all the time and I really can't wait to get started, even though I haven't necessarily finished the last one because I think they overlap and interweave and that is what makes life interesting. I'm ready to get on a plane today and not ask where the ticket is taking me, but I'm also ready to sit out on the deck, listen to some cool music and drink beers while staring at the stars.

"I don't want to sit across the table from you
Wishing I could run" - Cake
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it the way I want to. Working to live, not living to work. Living well, but working hard. I'm happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking into your eyes when I want go look at your chest, holding your hand when I want to grab your butt. Sounding like an A Hole when I am probably not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes if I'm wearing a blue shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like adventurous books, punk music, 80s new wave, all kinds of shows, and food... local food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My dog
My bikes
A job
Friends
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Obviously the same six things above...

the ocean

ice cream

the curve of a neck just below the ear

tacos

the sound of my chain running over the gears, the tires searing a line in the pavement, and nothing else but my breath

long sweaty adventures

how to remember which hops make for a more bitter IPA
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my son, going to movies, swimming in the pool, going to baseball or hockey games, enjoying a hoppy beverage, prepping for a weekend ride
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my family but I'm glad they live 1300 miles away (other than my son who lives .8 miles away when he's not with me).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get sushi, or tacos or... Good Food/Beer, I like that stuff. If you want to spend every other Saturday coming up with different adventures, and eventually... Every Saturday.